Home  Competition Results  Newsletter  Events Calendar  Hall of Fame

Home Pool

Pembroke Leisure Centre

01646 684434 / 01437 776660



Web Site General enquiries,

Keith Thompson



The club AGM was held at Pembroke Leisure Center 29th January 2019








Click Below to read the

Minutes of the AGM 2019


Full list of elected Officers and Committee

President  Mr Robert Adams           Vice President   Mrs Dorothy Morgan

Chairman    Mr Phillip Thomas        Vice Chairman  Mr Keith Thompson

Treasurer    Mrs Kath Lee               Secretary        Mrs Alanna Sturley

Head Coach Mr Keith Thompson      Comp. Sec.     Mrs Kirsty Thomas

Child Welfare Officer Mrs Sharon Thomas

Membership Sec. Mrs Coral Howlin

General Committee Members

Mrs Michelle Thompson & Mrs Tracy John (Club Kit Officers)

Mrs Sarah Greenwood & Mrs Lisa Callen (Medals & Trophy officer)

Francesca Morgan

Jade Montague

Mrs Julia Webb

Mrs Jill Williams


General Pembroke & District ASC emailenquiries

Pembroke is a holiday area so if you are visiting the area and are WASA or ASA registered and want to continue training we will do our best to help.